Our Regions

Regional Contact Information

Arizona Region

Adina Evanson
4949 W. Desert Hollow Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85083

adina@nasaaz.com

Office: 623-628-8997

https://nasaaz.com

California - Northern Region

Tasha Standridge
3431 Broadway A5
American Canyon, CA 94503

norcal@drivenasa.com

Office: 916-581-0831

Fax: n/a

https://nasanorcal.com/

California - Southern Region

Mike Collins & Tessa Kyriakopoulos
412 Olive Ave, Suite 303
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

socal@drivenasa.com

Office: 657-845-1157

Other: 657-845-1157

https://nasasocal.com

Central Region

Donna Lane
14328 Grandview St.
Overland Park, KS 66221

dlane@drivenasa.com

Mobile: 940-453-5768

http://www.drivenasacentral.com/

Florida Region

James VanderVliet
P.O. Box 11953
Riviera Beach, FL 33419

jim@drivenasafl.com

Office: 201-280-0029

http://www.drivenasafl.com

Great Lakes Region

Jay Andrew
7853 Ridge Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281

jay@nasagreatlakes.com

Office: 330.328.1091

Fax: please email pdf

http://nasagreatlakes.com/

Hawaii Region

Avery Tsui
94-239 Kuanalio Loop
Mililani, HI 96789

Other: 808-927-7102

http://nasahawaii.org/

averytsui@gmail.com

Mid Atlantic Region

Chris Cobetto
14461 Cedar Creek Farm Lane
Montpelier, VA 23192

chris@nasaracing.net

Office: 804-883-7669

http://www.nasaracing.net

Mid South Region

Shawn & Mike Taylor
3760 Beaver Rd
Munford, TN 38058

staylor@drivenasa.com

Office: 901-848-5559 or 901-687-5928

https://nasamidsouth.com/

NOLA Region

John Crosby
11075 Nicolle Blvd
Avondale, LA 70094

j.crosby@nolamotor.com

Mobile: 504-909-2767

http://www.nasanola.com/

Northeast Region

Joe Casella
P.O.Box 433
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

info@nasane.com

Office: 973-900-7272

http://nasane.com/

Northwest Region

7065 W Ann Rd. #130 - 432
Las Vegas, NV 89130

help@drivenasa.support

https://drivenasa.com

Office: 510-232-6272

Rally - East Region

Anders Green
PO Box 13756
Durham, NC 27709

Office: (919) - 697 - 5282

https://nasarallysport.com/

anders@nasarallysport.com

Rally - West Region

Kristopher Marciniak
25422 Trabuco Rd, Suite #105-276
Lake Forest, CA 92630

kris@nasarallysport.com

Office: (646) 535-4240

https://nasarallysport.com/

Rocky Mountain Region

Dan Williams
240388 Eagle Road
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

info@nasarockymountain.com

Office: (308) 631-3258

https://www.nasarockymountain.com/

Southeast Region

Jim & Julie Pantas
PO Box 1483
Mount Pleasant, NC 28124

registration@nasa-se.com

Office: 704-436-8211

Fax: n/a

http://nasa-se.com/

Texas Region

Will Faules
PO box 342
Cedar Park , TX 78630

will@drivenasa.com

Office: 737-932-7004

https://www.nasatx.com/

Utah Region

Matt Guiver and Dave Kizerian
512 S Sheep Lane#109
Grantsville, UT 84074

matt@nasautah.com

Other: dave@nasautah.com

http://www.nasautah.com/

Top